CONTACT

We are conveniently located in Queen Anne neighborhood of Seattle. Free street parking is available! 

HOURS

MONDAY – FRIDAY: 10am to 7pm
SAT & SUN by appointment

 

Please note:  Times may vary for individual practitioners, please contact your provider directly for hours and scheduling availability.

 

frontdesk@qanaturalhealth.com

ACUPUNCTURE 

& CHINESE MEDICINE

Jessica Auckly, MSAOM, EAMP

jessica@qanaturalhealth.com

Kristen D. Mattisson, MSAOM, EAMP

kristen@qanaturalhealth.com

Sydney Bale, MC, L.Ac, EAMP

sydney@qanaturalhealth.com

MASSAGE THERAPY

Judith Brown, LMP

judith@qanaturalhealth.com

Catherine Carpenter, LMP

catherine@qanaturalhealth.com
 

NATUROPATHY

Dr. Cassy Dymond

drdymond@qanaturalhealth.com 

CHIROPRACTIC

Dr. MORGAN RILLING

drmorgan@qanaturalhealth.com 

Visit

600 W McGraw Street, Suite 1

Seattle, WA 98119

 

Call

(206) 282-5386

Fax

(206) 282-8558

 

 

© 2019 by

Queen Anne Natural Health